全新升級的加密貨幣錢包 快點來下載Uwallet進行體驗吧!

全新升級的加密貨幣錢包 快點來下載Uwallet進行體驗吧!

使用在亞洲頂級加密貨幣活動中被使用和推薦的錢包Uwallet進行數字資產的接收、存儲、轉賬等一系列的管理。 Uwallet被認定為是一種操作簡單、安全有效且能免費下載的一款錢包app,可為用戶提供便捷的數字資產轉賬等多種服務。 未來它將不斷擴大對各種新興數字資產存儲的支持。

Uwallet移動端APP用戶界面
Uwallet移動端APP添加token頁面

使用Uwallet進行數字資產
存儲

使用Uwallet進行數字資產存儲

Uwallet支持多種區塊鏈生態系統中的優質數字貨幣,包括比特幣、以太坊、ERC20代幣和EOS等,可以滿足大部分用戶的多樣化需求。Uwallet的安全性一直是團隊堅持的核心目標,我們會不斷地對Uwallet進行安全性能的優化和提升,保障用戶的資產安全。同時收款轉賬功能一鍵觸達,確保你可以靈活便捷的進行安全有效的相關資產操作。

關於加密貨幣

密貨幣是使用區塊鏈技術的數字貨幣的名稱。區塊鏈上有着數千種以上不同類型的加密貨幣在流通,它們有着各自的特色及功能。其中最為著名的加密貨幣是比特幣。

們對它感興趣的原因有很多,其安全性及區塊鏈技術的支撐尤為突出。除此之外,它的交易手續費也是人們在意的一個關鍵點。在加密貨幣交易中,人們可以在不通過第三方的情況下進行各種線上交易,避免了高手續費、繁瑣流程。這一點和我們傳統的金融交易很不一樣。傳統金融不僅手續費較為昂貴,處理時間相比之下也是較為漫長。

密貨幣也得到越來越廣泛的應用,全球各地越來越多的人亦或是公司都開始願意去嘗試接受把加密貨幣作為一種支付方式。也因此,人們逐漸迎來了區塊鏈時代。

關於加密貨幣

密貨幣是使用區塊鏈技術的數字貨幣的名稱。區塊鏈上有着數千種以上不同類型的加密貨幣在流通,它們有着各自的特色及功能。其中最為著名的加密貨幣是比特幣。

們對它感興趣的原因有很多,其安全性及區塊鏈技術的支撐尤為突出。除此之外,它的交易手續費也是人們在意的一個關鍵點。在加密貨幣交易中,人們可以在不通過第三方的情況下進行各種線上交易,避免了高手續費、繁瑣流程。這一點和我們傳統的金融交易很不一樣。傳統金融不僅手續費較為昂貴,處理時間相比之下也是較為漫長。

密貨幣也得到越來越廣泛的應用,全球各地越來越多的人亦或是公司都開始願意去嘗試接受把加密貨幣作為一種支付方式。也因此,人們逐漸迎來了區塊鏈時代。

雖然唔係一个可以買賣交易平台,係一個主要存儲數字貨幣嘅地方。作為一款錢包來講,Uwallet兼容多種不同類型錢包,同埋提供左一啲防止丟失密碼同丟失設備嘅保護措施。

Mike

用左半年多,體驗仲可以,理財平台嘅收益都有少少,進行ETH轉賬嘅時候都冇出過乜問題,總結來講係市面上目前好好用嘅錢包app。

Rosalie_

好靈活嘅錢包app,用左差唔多2個月,冇出過乜問題,換左部手機,忘記嗮密碼都可以通過助記詞轉過來,轉換過程完全無咩問題,點個讚先。

William J
© 2020 Uwallet All rights reserved.
聯繫我們:support@uwallet.cc

Revolutionising the Cryptocurrency Wallet. Download Uwallet for Android and IOS

Revolutionising the Cryptocurrency Wallet. Download Uwallet for Android and IOS

Store, transfer and take control of your crypto assets using the best wallet used and recommended at top crypto events across Asia. Uwallet is recognised as an easy, safe and free option offering a wide range of services for anyone to transfer or receive on the blockchain. It is a multi-currency crypto wallet with new and popular cryptocurrency assets.

Uwallet mobile app user interface
Uwallet mobile app add token page

Why use Uwallet?

Uwallet supports the best cryptocurrencies within multiple blockchain ecosystems including Ethereum ERC20 tokens, Bitcoin and EOS. Uwallet is a simple storage system made to meet the diverse needs of all users. Security and protection in Uwallet are key features that are updated and maintained constantly, making transactions safer and easier than ever. With one click you can take control of your assets today for free.

What is Cryptocurrency?

Cryptocurrency is the name for digital currency using blockchain technology. There are 1000s of different types offering different services abilities and features to make financial control better and easier. The most famous cryptocurrency is Bitcoin.

People are interested in this technology for many reasons, with security, speed and value being key. Cryptocurrencies allow users around the world to buy sell and transact at low cost with no need to follow standard traditional finance. For example, if you go on holiday, it is likely you will need to use a different currency, USD, YEN, RMB, Sterling etc. Changing these currencies requires third party businesses that charge high fees and time to process.

With cryptocurrency, companies around the world are beginning to accept multiple cryptocurrencies that make the process cheaper, faster and safer. Travel is only one industry that blockchain is affecting. With banking, healthcare, and business all working towards a faster, cheaper safer future of currency.

What is Cryptocurrency?

Cryptocurrency is the name for digital currency using blockchain technology. There are 1000s of different types offering different services abilities and features to make financial control better and easier. The most famous cryptocurrency is Bitcoin.

People are interesting in this technology for many reasons, with security, speed and value being key. Cryptocurrencies allow users around the world to buy sell and transact at low cost with no need to follow standard traditional finance. For example, if you go on holiday, it is likely you will need to use a different currency, USD, YEN, RMB, Sterling etc. Changing these currencies requires third party businesses that charge high fees and time to process.

With cryptocurrency, companies around the world are beginning to accept multiple cryptocurrencies that make the process cheaper, faster and safer. Travel is only one industry that blockchain is affecting. With banking, healthcare, and business all working towards a faster, cheaper safer future of currency.

I looked at this wallet and many others before downloading, so far, im very happy I did! There is storage for a lot of tokens in Uwallet.

Joseph

Decentralised crypto wallet thats free....I thought id try it. 2 months later, pros, really easy to use and well designed.

SatsToshi

Multiple storage and decentralised wallet, simple and clean interface. Strongly recommend.

BitcoinWhenMoon
© 2020 Uwallet All rights reserved.
Contact us:support@uwallet.cc