全新升級的以太坊錢包快點來下載Uwallet進行體驗吧!

全新升級的以太坊錢包快點來下載Uwallet進行體驗吧!

使用在亞洲頂級加密貨幣活動中被使用和推薦的錢包Uwallet進行以太坊資產的接收、存儲、轉賬等一系列的管理。Uwallet被認定為是一種操作簡單且能免費下載的一款錢包app,可為用戶提供便捷的區塊鏈轉賬等多種服務。未來它將不斷擴大對各種新興數字資產存儲的支持。

Uwallet app里的以太坊交易記錄
Uwallet app里的以太坊錢包登錄和轉賬截圖

使用uwallet进行以太坊資產的存储

Uwallet擁有一支由各專業領域精英組成的核心團隊,致力於為用戶打造一個安全穩定的專業化數字資產錢包,為全球範圍內各種不同需求類型的用戶提供安全高效的一站式數字資產存儲服務。收款轉賬一鍵觸達,確保你可以靈活便捷的進行安全有效的相關資產操作。

關於以太坊

太坊僅次於比特幣的第二大區塊鏈技術平台,是一個開源的有智能合約功能的公共區塊鏈平台,通過其專用加密貨幣以太坊來處理點對點合約。以太坊最常用於跟蹤以太幣和ERC20代幣等數字貨幣的所有權。但它同時也支持大量的去中心化應用程序。全世界有成千上萬名開發者正在以太坊上構建應用程序、發明新的應用程序,誕生了許多其他代幣項目。

以太坊也擁有自己的原生加密貨幣,稱為 Ether (ETH)。 ETH 是一種數字貨幣, 和比特幣有着許多相似的功能。它可以即時發送給世界上任何地方的任何人,其供應也不受任何政府或組織控制。 全世界範圍內有不少的人都在使用 ETH 進行支付,或將其作為價值存儲和抵押品。在以太坊網路上,是用ETH來支付礦工費。如果你要從交易所或錢包發送以太幣和ERC 20 代幣,或是和智能合約進行互動,就必須支付礦工費(gas)。

智能合約

合約一直是法律和傳統金融領域業務和協議訂立的形式。然而在以太坊區塊鏈中, 智能合約也是其最重要的技術貢獻。智能合約是存儲在區塊鏈上的程序,可以協助和驗證合約的談判和運行。 其從本質上來說就是代碼,以及代碼運行後存儲到區塊鏈上的狀態兩個元素組成。它是由各節點運行, 需要運行程序的人支付手續費給節點的礦工或權益人。

關於以太坊

太坊僅次於比特幣的第二大區塊鏈技術平台,是一個開源的有智能合約功能的公共區塊鏈平台,通過其專用加密貨幣以太坊來處理點對點合約。以太坊最常用於跟蹤以太幣和ERC20代幣等數字貨幣的所有權。但它同時也支持大量的去中心化應用程序。全世界有成千上萬名開發者正在以太坊上構建應用程序、發明新的應用程序,誕生了許多其他代幣項目。

以太坊也擁有自己的原生加密貨幣,稱為 Ether (ETH)。 ETH 是一種數字貨幣, 和比特幣有着許多相似的功能。它可以即時發送給世界上任何地方的任何人,其供應也不受任何政府或組織控制。 全世界範圍內有不少的人都在使用 ETH 進行支付,或將其作為價值存儲和抵押品。在以太坊網路上,是用ETH來支付礦工費。如果你要從交易所或錢包發送以太幣和ERC 20 代幣,或是和智能合約進行互動,就必須支付礦工費(gas)。

智能合約

合約一直是法律和傳統金融領域業務和協議訂立的形式。然而在以太坊區塊鏈中, 智能合約也是其最重要的技術貢獻。智能合約是存儲在區塊鏈上的程序,可以協助和驗證合約的談判和運行。 其從本質上來說就是代碼,以及代碼運行後存儲到區塊鏈上的狀態兩個元素組成。它是由各節點運行, 需要運行程序的人支付手續費給節點的礦工或權益人。

主要優勢

能合約是完全依據代碼生成的內容執行的,省去了手動處理所需的時間和精力。

能合約的記錄、加密和複製都發生在公共區塊鏈上,所有的人都能看到發生的活動。

能合約代碼可自動執行交易,無需第三方持有貨幣並簽署交易,讓用戶掌握完全控制權,並最大限度地降低了額外費用。

雖然唔係一个可以買賣交易平台,係一個主要存儲數字貨幣嘅地方。作為一款錢包來講,Uwallet兼容多種不同類型錢包,同埋提供左一啲防止丟失密碼同丟失設備嘅保護措施。

Mike

用左半年多,體驗仲可以,理財平台嘅收益都有少少,進行ETH轉賬嘅時候都冇出過乜問題,總結來講係市面上目前好好用嘅錢包app。

Rosalie_

好靈活嘅錢包app,用左差唔多2個月,冇出過乜問題,換左部手機,忘記嗮密碼都可以通過助記詞轉過來,轉換過程完全無咩問題,點個讚先。

William J
© 2020 Uwallet All rights reserved.
聯繫我們:support@uwallet.cc

Revolutionising the Ethereum wallet. Download Uwallet for Android and IOS

Revolutionising the Ethereum wallet. Download Uwallet for Android and IOS

Store, transfer and take control of your ETH assets using the best wallet used and recommended at top crypto events across Asia. Uwallet is recognised as an easy and free option to offer a wide range of services for anyone to access the blockchain. It is a multi-currency and asset wallet supporting new and popular crypto assets.

Ethereum transaction record page on Uwallet app
Ethereum sign up and transaction screens on Uwallet app

Why use Uwallet to store Ethereum?

Uwallet is fast, simple and ready for all level of users providing storage services globally for digital assets. Safety, security and privacy are key to our users and with our experienced team have been built into the Uwallet system. Making transactions has never been easier, with one click you can take control of your assets today for free.

What is Ethereum?

Ethereum is the second-largest blockchain after Bitcoin. Ethereum is the name for both the blockchain technology and the token that runs on top for users to transact with. This cryptocurrency is one of the largest with many other tokens, using the underlying system. There are thousands of projects available using Ethereum’s ERC20 standard token creation. Allowing the system to expand and support multi-token and features on top of its blockchain. The token is known as ETH.

ETH is used to buy, sell and exchange for services on the Ethereum blockchain. Each time a transaction is made, users pay a fee to miners. These miners collect a small portion of currency to process all transactions on the chain. The currency they collect is called GAS which allows the system to function without third party or middlemen to conduct the change in balances between users. Ethereum is a decentralised cryptocurrency and continues to expand with more tokens using ERC20 standards to run its crypto creations on this blockchain.

Smart Contracts

Contracts have been a long-running form of business and agreements in law and traditional finance. On Ethereum’s Blockchain, a process called ‘smart contract’ was added, to complete a promise between two or more agreeing parties. All smart contracts are performed by code in the technology, allowing the execution of traditional styled agreements through programming. Parties agree on a specific deal, payment, or service, and the smart contract will carry out the terms for all involved parties.

What is Ethereum?

Ethereum is the second-largest blockchain after Bitcoin. Ethereum is the name for both the blockchain technology and the token that runs on top for users to transact with. This cryptocurrency is one of the largest with many other tokens, using the underlying system. There are thousands of projects available using Ethereum’s ERC20 standard token creation. Allowing the system to expand and support multi-token and features on top of its blockchain. The token is known as ETH.

ETH is used to buy, sell and exchange for services on the Ethereum blockchain. Each time a transaction is made, users pay a fee to miners. These miners collect a small portion of currency to process all transactions on the chain. The currency they collect is called GAS which allows the system to function without third party or middlemen to conduct the change in balances between users. Ethereum is a decentralised cryptocurrency and continues to expand with more tokens using ERC20 standards to run its crypto creations on this blockchain.

Smart Contracts

Contracts have been a long-running form of business and agreements in law and traditional finance. On Ethereum’s Blockchain, a process called ‘smart contract’ was added, to complete a promise between two or more agreeing parties. All smart contracts are performed by code in the technology, allowing the execution of traditional styled agreements through programming. Parties agree on a specific deal, payment, or service, and the smart contract will carry out the terms for all involved parties.

Main Advantages

Binding documents that will be carried out as agreed based on the terms of an agreement. Without fail unless stated in the contract.

Crypto Transactions are Documented and fully recorded on the blockchain, allowing clear and transparent details to be known.

There is no need for middlemen or other third parties to force through the agreed deals, faster processing time, potentially lower costs and complete control over agreements.

I looked at this wallet and many others before downloading, so far, im very happy I did! There is storage for a lot of tokens in Uwallet.

Joseph

Decentralised crypto wallet thats free....I thought id try it. 2 months later, pros, really easy to use and well designed.

SatsToshi

Multiple storage and decentralised wallet, simple and clean interface. Strongly recommend.

BitcoinWhenMoon
© 2020 Uwallet All rights reserved.
Contact us:support@uwallet.cc